Senate Membership

The ASCSU Senate serves as a representative body that makes decisions on behalf of the 33,000+ students on the Fort Collins campus. The Senate makes all final decisions for the association, managing governing documents, passing resolutions, and forming policy that shapes how the ASCSU interacts with campus and students. The list below entails all current senators and their respective colleges/centers. If you wish to contact a Senator, contact the Front Desk.

Are you a Senator or Associate Senator interested in sharing your contact information & pronouns on this page? Submit the form below!

Senators

Sam Moccia (He/Him)

Contact: sam.moccia@colostate.edu

Tanna Tennyson (She/Her)

Contact: tanna.tennyson@colostate.edu

Senators

Noah Burge

Contact: noah.burge@colostate.edu

Rob Long

Rob Long

Contact: rob.long@colostate.edu

Senators

thumbnail_3286FE6E-5374-4574-A6D1-9C65BFE21D92

Evan Welch (He/Him)

Contact: evan2001@colostate.edu

Isaac Neivert (He/Him)

Contact: isaac.neivert@colostate.edu

Anna-Noel Imbriaco (She/Her)

Contact: anna.imbriaco@colostate.edu

Samantha May (She/Her)

Contact: samimay@colostate.edu

received_744081383654803

Sammy Trout (He/Him)

Contact: sammy16@colostate.edu

Website Headshot

Bailey Shepherd (He/Him)

Contact: bailey.shepherd@colostate.edu

Senators

Alex Silverhart (He/Him)

Contact: alex.silverhart@colostate.edu

Genova Mumford

Contact: genova.mumford@colostate.edu

Associate Senators

Amber Davis

Contact: amber.davis@colostate.edu

Bailey Reeves

Contact: bailey.reeves@colostate.edu

Epperson, Caroline -- Website Photo

Senators

 Caroline Epperson

Contact: caroline.epperson@colostate.edu

Wahler, Jasen -- Website Photo

 Jasen Wahler

Contact: jwahler@colostate.edu

Senator

Ryan Pyfrom (He/Him)

Contact: rpy1@rams.colostate.edu

Senators

Willa Sauer (She/Her)

Contact: willa.sauer@rams.colostate.edu

Senators

Mena

Mena Sherer (She/Her)

Contact: mena.sherer@colostate.edu

Haydyn Deason (She/Her)

Contact: haydyn.deason@colostate.edu

Seth Hibbard

Contact: seth.hibbard@colostate.edu

Associate Senator

Emily Doorack (She/Her)

Senators

Samantha Bilodeau (She/Her/Hers)

Contact: samantha.bilodeau@colostate.edu

Associate Senator

Kimberly Carracedo (She/Her)

Contact: kimberly.carracedo@colostate.edu

Senators

Treasure Morgan (She/Her)

Contact: treasure.morgan@colostate.edu

Mia Ritter (She/Her)

Contact: mia.ritter@colostate.edu

Mathis Quintana

Contact: mathis.quintana@rams.colostate.edu

Senators

IMG_0018

Ariadne Athey (She/Her)

Contact: ariadne.athey@gmail.com

Walter Tulis

Contact: walter.tulis@colostate.edu

Senator

Charlie Williamson

Contact: charlie.williamson@colostate.edu

Senator

thumbnail_B705F3C6-17A5-4023-B0A7-CBCD19BFC219

Ben Torres-Doxey (He/Him)

Contact: ben.torres_doxey@colostate.edu

Peter (Clyde) Nguyen

Contact: okapi567@colostate.edu

Senators

Ndioba Thiam (She/Her)

Josie Brown (She/Her)

Contact: josephine.brown@colostate.edu

Associate Senators

Bemnet Tefera (He/Him)

Contact: bemnet.tefera@colostate.edu

Abi Tekeste

Contact: abighail.tekeste@colostate.edu

Rithik Correa Photo

Senator

Rithik Correa (He/Him)

Contact: rithik.correa@rams.colostate.edu

Senator

Eyal Marder (He/Him)

Contact: eyal.marder@colostate.edu

Speaker of the Senate

Jackson Hunter (He/Him)

Contact: ascsu_senate_speaker@mail.colostate.edu

Speaker Pro Tempore

Brandon Baum (He/Him)

Contact: ascsu_speaker_pro_tempore@mail.colostate.edu

Parliamentarian

Kevin Clark (He/Him)

Contact: ascsu_parliamentarian@mail.colostate.edu